Your current position:Home > About US > Company Profile
Company Profile
Company Profile

Zhejiang Gonda Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2010 by strategic investors as well as domestic and foreign industry veterans. The company headquartered in the Binhai park, a state-level development zone of Wenzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone, is a high-tech enterprise specializing in development and production of high-end electronic pastes. The first phase investment was more than two hundred million yuan. Our goal is to provide Chinese electronics manufacturing industry with materials truely invented by and made in China. We strive to become China's leading national brand of electronic materials, and the No.1 supplier of electronic pastes in China as well as the top three globally.

Our main products include front-side/back-side silver pastes for crystalline silicon solar cells, high-performance conductive silver powders, low temperature silver conductive pastes and pastes for SMT electronic components. We are constantly expanding product range and variety to serve the global photovoltaic and electronics industry with highest product quality and stability as well as continuous technological innovation. The company always emphases on product quality, abided by corporate responsibility. To ensure the most stable and reliable product quality the company has established a complete and scientific quality management system, which was fully complained with ISO9001:2008, ISO14001:2004 and OHSAS18001:2007 certification system. Gonda is devoted to the materials innovation for microelectronics technology to make the sky bluer, the earth greener, the sun brighter and life better. We believe that: Small Materials Change the Big World.

At the time of global Economy and Technology integration, Gonda will keep its development strategy with emphasizing on "core-expertise, technology innovation, and product commercialization",with active innovation in institutional system, technology, and management, to promote product upgrade and market extension from domestic to international. Gonda is also working to upgrade itself in value proposition from a product supplier to a total solution provider, and strive to become the China's leading national brand in electronic materials business and the world's leading electronic paste systemic solution provider. 

Copy Right  gonda.cc All Rights Reserved.   TEL:0577-86907666/86907878   FAX:0577-86907885
Address: NO.308 fifth Avenue Binhai park, Wenzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone

您目前的位置:光达首页 > 关于光达 > 公司概况
公司概况
公司概况

        浙江光达电子科技有限公司始创于2010年,公司总部位于国家级开发区——温州经济技术开发区滨海园区,是一家专门从事高端电子浆料研发和生产的高新技术企业。公司是由战略投资者以及国内外行业资深人士共同出资组建的中外合资企业,一期投资超过两亿元。光达的目标是要为中国的电子产品制造业提供真正的由中国创造和制造的电子材料,打造代表中国民族品牌的电子材料龙头企业,成为中国第一,世界前三的电子浆料供应商。

        光达公司目前主要产品有晶硅太阳能电池片正/背电极浆料、高性能导电银粉、低温导电浆料和片式电子元件浆料。我们正在不断扩大产品范围和品种,以稳定的产品质量和持续的科技创新服务于全球的光伏及电子制造行业。光达注重产品质量,信守企业责任,已建立完善、科学的质量管理体系,已于2013年获得了ISO9001:2008质量体系认证,并于2014年完成了ISO14001:2004以及OHSAS18001:2007认证。光达专注于电子新材料、新能源领域的科技创新,致力于让天更蓝,大地更绿,太阳更亮,生活更美好。我们相信:小材料改变大世界!

         全球经济、科技高速融合的时代,光达将坚持“专业化、科技化、产业化”发展战略,积极开展制度创新、科技创新和管理创新,实现产品持续升级,市场由国内向全球延伸,价值链由提供单体产品向提供系统解决方案升级,力争使光达成为“全球一流的电子浆料系统性解决方案提供商”。

  

 版权所有:浙江光达电子科技有限公司    地址:温州经济技术开发区滨海园区滨海五道308号    网址:http//www.gonda.cc
《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》  编号:浙ICP备05035960号!